"Fourteen 14 Minutes"
Bridging over the borders - Musics my Empire
My Blog

"Fourteen 14 Minutes"

"Fourteen 14 Minutes"

The all new and fresh EP from Dr LK.
In his usual diverse, unorthodox and un-commercialised style and flow,
Dr LK has squeezed in and released another EP, while he works on
his next full album release.

"Fourteen 14 Minutes" contains 3 songs, sharp and to the point, covering
3 different storylines. Each track fuelled with their own
inspirational message.

Dr LK would like to invite you to take a listen to the tracks of each song on
the EP consisting of:-

  1. Ima Live It - ft. Alicia Renee
  2. Beautiful You Are - ft. Alicia Renee
  3. There For You - ft. Alicia Renee

The tracks/music on "Fourteen 14 Minutes" have been produced by
Allrounda Productions.

Currently the EP can only be purchased exclusively through Reverbnation.

Blessed Peace, Love and Positive Vibes to All.

0 Comments to "Fourteen 14 Minutes" :

Comments RSS

Add a Comment

Your Name:
Email Address: (Required)
Make your text bigger, bold, italic and more with HTML tags. We'll show you how.
Post Comment
RSS Follow

Delivered by FeedBurner

Recent Posts

Move Mountains
Move Tha Thing. Dr LK, ft. Alicia Renee
All New Music Alert 2019 from Dr LK
In Life
My Riches


Dr LK - The Poets Mind
Dr LK's Corner
Music Albums & Singles
powered by