Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Dr LK aka Lincoln Kennedy

R&B - Club Music. Hip Hop & Rap Musi

Bridging over the borders

Musics my Empire, Writings my Soul

More Than Just A Story is the 3rd and final album to Dr LK releases. Available as a free download to his R&B & Club tracks.

More Than Just A Story, the free album download from Dr LK, the Indpependent Artist who serves you up his acquired taste of songs across the music genre's of R&B, Hip Hop, Rap & Club music.

  1. Showtime
  2. Crazy Fame
  3. I'm On It
  4. Fire
  5. Cradling Pretence
  6. Backstage Pass
  7. When You Come Home
  8. Now I'm Makin Hits
  9. No Roots
  10. Since You Left Me
  11. Fire Under My Skin
  12. Hittin The Club
  13. Memories
  14. Nightmare
  15. Power Hour
  16. My Hearts On Fire
  17. Bullet Proof
  18. Knock em Down
  19. I'm Already Gone
  20. The Greatest

Simply visit Dr LK on Reverbnation

Via Paypal.

I'm trying to raise funds to put some videos together. Any donations, much appreciated. Bless Up.